Lunch Menu Staff Directory HAC
CHECK IT OUT!
Edustaff

Medical Kit.pngAttention Parents - Please log into Home Access Center to update your student's emergency information.  After logging into HAC, click on the Registration Button then the Update Registration Tab. 
Click here to log into HAC.

Yearbooks for Sale (February 1 - March 18) for $13.00.  Additional order forms will be available in the office.

Upcoming Events - 2016


Thursday, February 11 - Penny War Ends

Friday, Feb. 12 & Monday, Feb. 15 - No School (Winter Break)

Monday, Feb. 22 - Friday, Feb. 26 - Book Fair

Tuesday, Feb. 23 - Books for Breakfast - 8:15 am - 8:45 am (Sign up sheets have been sent home)

Tuesday, Feb. 23 - Skate Night at Dixie Skateland 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Friday, February 26 - Jump Rope for Heart Jump-A-Thon

Monday, March 14 - PTO Meeting @ 4:00 in Room 103

Friday, March 25 - Friday, April 1 - No School (Spring Break)

Monday, March 11 - PTO Meeting @ 4:00 in Room 103

Friday, April 8 - Science Alive

Saturday, April 16 - Carnival (11:00 am - 2:00 pm)

Monday, May 9 - PTO Meeting @ 4:00 in Room 103


Banking Days (Packets available in the office)
Feb. 10 & 24
Mar. 9 & 23
Apr. 6 & 20
May 4 & 18

Popcorn Fridays
Feb. 26
Mar. 18
Apr. 29
May 13

School Supplies for 2015-16 School Year

Kindergarten School Supplies

First Grade School Supplies

Second Grade School Supplies

Third Grade School Supplies

Fourth Grade School Supplies

Preschool and Bright Beginnings Child Care
click on the Early Childhood QUICKLINK to the left of your screen.


Sumdog & Success Maker - Feel free to work on these from home.  They do require Google Chrome to run effectively.
Sumdog
Success Maker

Outnumber Hunger Information
Outnumber Hunger Flyer

WATCH DOGS (Dads of Great Students) Program
We always need more volunteers.  Please contact Mrs. Flitt @ mflitt@airport.k12.mi.us if you are interested in being part of our WATCH Dogs Program.


School begins each morning at 8:50 AM and dismisses at 3:41 PM.  

Buses begin unloading in front of the building at 8:45 AM.

Students who choose to eat breakfast in the morning may report to the cafeteria when they arrive. 

If students arrive after 8:50 AM, it is necessary for a parent to report to the office with their child(ren) and sign them in before they can go to their classroom. 

Lunch and recess are from 11:55 AM - 12:35 PM.

To report an absence at Sterling Elementary please call:

734-654-6846

Sterling Drill Reports


Sterling Drill Report 14-15